DEUTSCH

home

pankratiushof

pankratz

liesbeth

RESERVATIONS

GIFT-CARDS

CONTACT

opening hours

ONLINESHOP

DATA PROTECTION

IMPRINT

JOBS

ONCE THE ANIMAL STALLS, NOW

THE FARM SHOP

The heart of Pankratiushof is the farm store, which was founded many years ago. With a focus on sourdough baked goods & patisserie from the bakery above, seasonal fruit and vegetables from the fields and orchards of our region & complimented by bought-in produce from further afield. Each visit to the store is different. Irresistible reasons to stop by are not only the delicacies produced in the manufactory, but also selected products from artisans who share our values. All set in a simple Nordic interior with a focus natural materials.

x

x

ONCE THE HAY LOFT, NOW

THE BAKERY

In 2018, after plenty of testing and trial and error, we were finally ready to start baking the bread we had always dreamed of for our restaurant. We use a 2-decade-old sourdough that needs to be fed twice a day. We rely on long dough rests and gentle processing.

A lot of manual work goes into creating loaves of bread that tell a story and where no two loaves are ever the same. Seasonally inspired patisserie and hand-rolled croissants round off our bakery assortment.

ONCE THE POTATO STORAGE, NOW

THE MANUFACTORY

Treat yourself and your kitchen to a break. Enjoy the delicacies from pankratz not only in the restaurant but also at home. Naturally, only the best products and selected ingredients are used in our manufactory kitchen – from the region where possible.

 

GRAINS

Freshly milled organic grains from the fields of Rheinhessen, which is processed in a family-run mill in Windesheim using traditional milling methods.

VEGETABLES

Seasonal, freshly harvested vegetables from uncle & farmer Kai’s fields in Ginsheim. The shortest transport routes and open-air cultivation are a guarantee for freshness and taste.

EGGS

Our chicken eggs come from Daniel Elsner from the Hunsrück region or from regenerative organic farming by Paul Rabe from the Lebensberg farm.

POTATOES

Our potatoes are grown by farmers Andrea and Bernd on the family’s fields. Short transportation routes and optimal storage are particularly important to us here.

DAIRY PRODUCTS

In our farm shop you can buy organic dairy products from Domäne Mechtildhausen. We also have a small dairy at Pankratiushof where we produce mozzarella, butter, and almost all the dairy products for the restaurant from Bodenheim Jersey milk.

FISH

The Wisper trout lives in natural ponds which are supplied by the Wisper river. Once a week, one of the grandpas goes on a trip there to catch the freshest fish. They are then smoked for our breakfast and for the store, and matured to perfection for the restaurant.

MEAT

Whenever possible, we use half or whole animals from small local farms in our kitchen. Ideally in organic quality – but the animal welfare and transport routes are important to us here. Among our meat producers are the Ochsenschläger family and the Acker family from Bodenheim.

ONCE THE HAY LOFT, NOW

THE BAKERY

In 2018, after plenty of testing and trial and error, we were finally ready to start baking the bread we had always dreamed of for our restaurant. We use a 2-decade-old sourdough that needs to be fed twice a day. We rely on long dough rests and gentle processing.

A lot of manual work goes into creating loaves of bread that tell a story and where no two loaves are ever the same. Seasonally inspired patisserie and hand-rolled croissants round off our bakery assortment.

ONCE THE POTATO STORAGE, NOW

THE MANUFACTORY

Treat yourself and your kitchen to a break. Enjoy the delicacies from pankratz not only in the restaurant but also at home. Naturally, only the best products and selected ingredients are used in our manufactory kitchen – from the region where possible.

GRAINS

Freshly milled organic grains from the fields of Rheinhessen, which is processed in a family-run mill in Windesheim using traditional milling methods.

DAIRY PRODUCTS

In our farm shop you can buy organic dairy products from Domäne Mechtildhausen. We also have a small dairy at Pankratiushof where we produce mozzarella, butter, and almost all the dairy products for the restaurant from Bodenheim Jersey milk.

EGGS

Our chicken eggs come from Daniel Elsner from the Hunsrück region or from regenerative organic farming by Paul Rabe from the Lebensberg farm.

KARTOFFELN

Our potatoes are grown by farmers Andrea and Bernd on the family’s fields. Short transportation routes and optimal storage are particularly important to us here.

VEGETABLES

Seasonal, freshly harvested vegetables from uncle & farmer Kai’s fields in Ginsheim. The shortest transport routes and open-air cultivation are a guarantee for freshness and taste.

FISH

The Wisper trout lives in natural ponds which are supplied by the Wisper river. Once a week, one of the grandpas goes on a trip there to catch the freshest fish. They are then smoked for our breakfast and for the store, and matured to perfection for the restaurant.

MEAT

Whenever possible, we use half or whole animals from small local farms in our kitchen. Ideally in organic quality – but the animal welfare and transport routes are important to us here. Among our meat producers are the Ochsenschläger family and the Acker family from Bodenheim.

*Pre-orders for pick-up in our farm shop can are possible from Mondays to Saturdays (with the exception of bank holidays and depending on the availablity of the products). Please have your order submitted by 2 pm of the weekday before your desired pick-up date

pankratiushof

TELL US WHAT YOU NEED

PRE-ORDER NOW

Neue Vorbestellung

14 + 11 =

pankratiushof

ENGLISH

home

pankratiushof

pankratz

liesbeth

RESERVIERUNG

GUTSCHEINE

KONTAKT

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

ONLINESHOP

DATENSCHUTZ

IMPRESSUM

JOBS

DAMALS DIE STALLUNGEN, HEUTE

DER HOFLADEN

Das Herzstück des Pankratiushof bildet der vor bereits vielen Jahren gegründete Bauernladen. Mit Fokus auf Sauerteig Backwaren & Patisserie aus der darüber liegenden Backstube, Obst und Gemüse je nach Saison von den Feldern und Äckern unserer Region & ergänzt durch Zugekauftes von weiter her. Ein Besuch im Laden ist immer anders. Unwiderstehliche Gründe vorbeizuschauen sind nicht nur die in der Hofmanufaktur produzierten Köstlichkeiten sondern auch selektierte Produkte von Menschen, die unsere Werte teilen. Das ganze in einem nordisch-schlichten Interieur mit natürlichen Materialien.

x

x

DAMALS DER HEUBODEN, HEUTE

DIE BACKSTUBE

Nach vielen Tests und langem Ausprobieren waren wir Ende 2018 soweit und haben angefangen das Brot zu backen, von dem wir für unser Restaurant immer geträumt haben. Zum Einsatz kommt ein 2 Jahrzehnte alter Sauerteig, der 2x täglich gefüttert werden will, lange Teigruhen und ein schonendes Aufarbeiten.

In viel Handarbeit entstehen so Brotlaibe, die eine Geschichte erzählen und bei denen nie einer dem anderen gleicht. Saisonal inspirierte Patisserie und handgerollte Croissants vollenden unser Backstubenangebot.

DAMALS DAS KARTOFFELLAGER, HEUTE

DIE MANUFAKTUR

Gönnt eurer Küche eine Auszeit. Man kann die Köstlichkeiten vom pankratz nicht nur im Restaurant sondern auch zuhause genießen. Natürlich kommen auch in der Küche unserer Manufaktur nur die besten Produkte und ausgewählte Zutaten – wenn mögliche aus der Region  zum Einsatz.

 

GETREIDE

Frisch gemahlenes Bio Getreide von Rheinhessischen Feldern. Gemahlen wird im klassischen Müllerhandwerk in einer familiengeführten Mühle in Windesheim.

GEMÜSE

Saisonales, frisch geerntetes Freilandgemüse von Onkel & Bauer Kais Feldern aus Ginsheim. Kürzeste Transportwege und der Anbau im Freiland sind für Frische und Geschmack besonders wertvoll. 

EIER

Unsere Hühnereier kommen von Daniel Elsner aus dem Hunsrück oder aus regenerativer Bio Landwirtschaft von Paul Rabe vom Hof Lebensberg.

KARTOFFELN

Angebaut von Andrea und Bernd auf den Feldern der Familie. Kurze Transportwege und optimale Lagerung sind uns hier besonders wichtig. 

MILCHPRODUKTE

Bei uns im Laden bekommt Ihr Bio Milchprodukte von der Domäne Mechtildhausen. Außerdem gibt es bei uns auf dem Hof eine kleine Molkerei, in der wir aus Bodenheimer Jersey Milch Mozzarella, Butter und fast alle Milchprodukte für das Restaurant herstellen

FISCH

Die Wisperforelle lebt in Naturteichen, durch die das Wasser der Wisper fließt. Einmal die Woche macht sich dann einer von den Opas auf die Reise dorthin. Sie werden bei uns dann für Frühstück und Laden geräuchert und fürs Restaurant perfekt gereift.

FLEISCH

Wann immer möglich verarbeiten wir bei uns in der Küche halbe oder ganze Tiere von kleinen Betrieben aus der näheren Umgebung. Idealerweise in Bio Qualität – jedoch sind uns hier die Haltung, Transportwege und Bedingungen deutlich wichtiger. Einige unserer Fleischproduzenten sind Familie Ochsenschläger und Familie Acker aus Bodenheim. 

DAMALS DER HEUBODEN, HEUTE

DIE BACKSTUBE

Nach vielen Tests und langem Ausprobieren waren wir Ende 2018 soweit und haben angefangen das Brot zu backen, von dem wir für unser Restaurant immer geträumt haben. Zum Einsatz kommt ein zwei Jahrzehnte alter Sauerteig, der 2x täglich gefüttert werden will, lange Teigruhen und ein schonendes Aufarbeiten.

In viel Handarbeit entstehen so Brotlaibe, die eine Geschichte erzählen und bei denen nie einer dem anderen gleicht. Saisonal inspirierte Patisserie und handgerollte Croissants vollenden unser Backstubenangebot.

DAMALS DAS KARTOFFELLAGER, HEUTE

DIE MANUFAKTUR

Gönnt eurer Küche eine Auszeit. Man kann die Köstlichkeiten vom pankratz nicht nur im Restaurant sondern auch zuhause genießen. Natürlich kommen auch in der Küche unserer Manufaktur nur die besten Produkte und ausgewählte Zutaten – wenn mögliche aus der Region zum Einsatz.

GETREIDE

Frisch gemahlenes Bio Getreide von Rheinhessischen Feldern. Gemahlen wird im klassischen Müllerhandwerk in einer familiengeführten Mühle in Windesheim.

MILCHPRODUKTE

Bei uns im Laden bekommt Ihr Bio Milchprodukte von der Domäne Mechtildhausen. Außerdem gibt es bei uns auf dem Hof eine kleine Molkerei, in der wir aus Bodenheimer Jersey Milch Mozzarella, Butter und fast alle Milchprodukte für das Restaurant herstellen

EIER

Unsere Hühnereier kommen von Daniel Elsner aus dem Hunsrück oder aus regenerativer Bio Landwirtschaft von Paul Rabe vom Hof Lebensberg.

KARTOFFELN

Angebaut von Andrea und Bernd auf den Feldern der Familie. Kurze Transportwege und optimale Lagerung sind uns hier besonders wichtig.

GEMÜSE

Saisonales, frisch geerntetes Freilandgemüse von Onkel & Bauer Kais Feldern aus Ginsheim. Kürzeste Transportwege und der Anbau im Freiland sind für Frische und Geschmack besonders wertvoll.

FISCH

Lachsforellen aus dem Wispertal – die Wisperforelle lebt in Naturteichen, durch die das Wasser der Wisper fließt. Einmal die Woche macht sich dann einer von den Opas auf die Reise dorthin. Sie werden bei uns dann für Frühstück und Laden geräuchert und fürs Restaurant perfekt gereift.

FLEISCH

Wann immer möglich verarbeiten wir bei uns in der Küche halbe oder ganze Tiere von kleinen Betrieben aus der näheren Umgebung. Idealerweise in Bio Qualität – jedoch sind uns hier die Haltung, Transportwege und Bedingungen deutlich wichtiger. Einige unserer Fleischproduzenten sind Familie Ochsenschläger und Familie Acker aus Bodenheim.

*Vorbestellungen zur Abholung im Laden sind Montags bis Samstags (mit Ausnahme von Feiertagen) nach Verfügbarkeit der Produkte möglich. Bitte lasst uns Eure Bestellung bis 14 Uhr des Vortages bzw. vorherigen Werktages zukommen.

SAG UNS WAS DU BRAUCHST

JETZT VORBESTELLEN

Neue Vorbestellung

13 + 9 =

pankratiushof

pankratiushof